Targeted Individuals can possibly be poisoned


Some years ago, a TI organization did a survey on TIs and it revealed that around 18% found poisons in their system.

Heavy metals and other toxic substances create many of the symptoms that TIs have such as digestion problems, blurred vision, heart palpitations, and attacks on the nervous system, etc.

It wouldn’t be a bad idea for TIs also to test for heavy metals and other poisons. Some of these poisons are absorbed also by furniture, clothing, mattresses, chairs and eventually a person’s skin. If you think you are poisoned and experience digestion problems, vomiting, head aches and dizziness, it’s important to shower and change clothes. Some TIs have reported terrible smells as well coming with toxicity.

Many toxic substances can be at least partially absorbed by activated charcoal. Even normal charcoal is good, but not as good. Activated charcoal doesn’t work though on pesticides and some other toxic substances, but it could be worth a try.

It is possible that poisons or other chemical substances are used as a complement to technology, especially if you live alone and have little contact with others.

Example from Emedicinehealth.com:

Elemental and Vaporized Mercury Poisoning Symptoms

Elemental mercury toxicity (which usually occurs in the vaporized form) can cause:

  • mood swings, nervousness, irritability, and other emotional changes,
  • insomnia,
  • headache,
  • abnormal sensations,
  • muscle twitching,
  • tremors,
  • weakness,
  • muscle atrophy, and
  • decreased cognitive functions.

High exposures of elemental mercury can cause kidney malfunction, respiratory failure, and death.

Organic Mercury Poisoning Symptoms

Organic mercury toxicity (most frequently in the methylmercury form from ingestion), causes neurological malfunctions, and especially in a fetus, impaired neurological development. Other symptoms include:

  • peripheral vision impairment,
  • stinging or needle-like sensations in the extremities and mouth,
  • loss of coordination,
  • muscle weakness, and
  • other impairments of speech and hearing.
7 thoughts on “Targeted Individuals can possibly be poisoned

  1. My son was poisoned twice via food in his refrigerator. One poisoning occurred in a fresh salsa that he had purchased at his local co-op that was sold without a plastic adhesive that sticks to the plastic tub and then is covered with a regular lid. The perpetrators evidently put some kind of solution in the salsa that caused him to vomit immediately after eating it. The salsa was just been purchased a day or two before the incident so it wasn’t old. This made me think that unprotected food is vulnerable for TIs. My son and I were both TIs at the same time and while I never experienced food tampering I did have pepper spray put onto my door handle while visiting my son (which resulted in a visit to the ER) and another time I came home to find that my overstuffed easy chair had been sprayed with some kind of skin irritant that caused immediate itching. I didn’t initially suspect contamination and used a flea bomb, to no avail. That is when I suspected contamination of my chair. I vacuumed the chair thoroughly and the itching ceased. Gang stalking comes in such a myriad of forms that a TI can barely keep up with tactics employed by the perpetrators. These kinds of opportunities to describe methodologies used by perpetrators is vital information for the TI. Thank you for the current information.

  2. High levels of electromagnetic frequencies were recorded and photographed in my home in conjunction with City Utilities of Springfield, Missouri. The Attorney General of Missouri Joshua Hawley assisted me in finding out what these levels meant. After three attempts for answers, due to evasion by City Utility’s lawyer, nothing was resolved. All of my symptoms of electrocution can be found in books and on EPA sites for physical electrocution from electromagnetic frequencies. Yes, a handful of times in the past year perfect strangers sprayed me with chemicals. In the past week chemical smells in my home. However no assault should ever be discounted for what it actually is. If people do not have EMF readers and cameras to photograph with public authorities- the high levels of electromagnetic frequencies… their electrocution symptoms must be believed! Persons of interest who are targeted by corporations, governments, police, utilities, ‘neighbors’… have to contend with directed energy weapons, brain computer interface, harassment, electronic, no-touch torture and rape, intimidation, and poison and disbelief. A ‘neighbor’ to the south of my home, consistently sprayed pesticides directly into the air, on the other side of the privacy fence where I was at… if I were ever in my backyard. At which time went back inside. Just because the world is not ready to hear the truth about the current state of affairs concerning experimentation carried out on unwilling humans… does not mean all of our symptoms do not merit belief. You might like to know that the herb chaparral historically rids the body of heavy metals. Historically taken in conjunction with milk thistle, poisons can be deleted from kidneys and liver without harm to those organs. Chaparral traditionally was used by Native Americans to cure cancer. It is historically reported by scientists that it kills fungus, bacteria, virus, worms… as well as historically found to be a great anti-oxidant, and anti-biotic. The EPA tried to ban this western ‘weed’ from sale or use in the 1980’s in the U.S. Under public pressure it remains on store shelves. Today it is eradicated in western states in the U.S. with the very pesticides it can clean from our bodies. God bless you, for your information above. Thank you. P.S. When I filed an Internal Affairs report with the Springfield, Missouri Police Department after they attempted twice to detain me 96 hours for mental evaluation, because of calling them to record two home break-ins and a laser hit to my left eye- the Attorney General stopped his assistance to find out what the high levels of electromagnetic frequencies were, in my home. I thank the Missouri Attorney General for the assistance he did give, but note his email stopping-all-assistance occurred on same day submitted the Springfield, Missouri Police IA report. Thank you, sincerely, Josephine Grace

  3. Victim of organised stalking since January 2012. victim of Torture by DEW, Mind Torture and Poisoning since March 2016.

    Initially, the gang-Stalking consisted of a phoned death threat, an implied death threat by video (me in bed and a superimposed figure of a silhouetted, hooded figure lunging a siloutte of a dagger into my chest region. Following that, there were intrusions to my home, damage to property with white dots, and noxious smells followed by sustsined stalking by vehicles and pedestrians, and street theatre. In Match 2016, I began being subjected to DEW attacks resulting in facial burns, scarring, burnt soles of feet leading to gross inflammation of my ankles and excruciating burn attacks to my knees. However, of additional concern is the attempted poisonings I have experienced. Both my husband and I have experienced smelling a sickly sweet odour in the sitting room of our home. I, myself, have lost partial or full consciousness on a number of occasions. I am concerned that a white van parked outside the back of our flat runs it’s engine in the early hours. Our kitchen window is now fogged up with white streaks and dots, encompassing nearly all of this window. There has been no such occurrence in any other flats in our block. I have muscle spasms in my extremities and have on occasion had a tremor in my right hand alternating with loss of sensation in my right foot and hand. I also have burning to my nasal passages on a regular basis. The right side of my body is significantly weaker compared to the left a recent Consultant Neurologist discovered upon detailed examination, with weak reflexes and sensation. I have lost consciousness on occasion and was hospitalised for a ten day period in Scotland after I had gone there for a break in early March 2016. symptomatically, I was talking out of context such as talking about eyebrows while my friend was discussing tennis; I became vaguely aware of this incongruence but then lost consciousness for a ten minute period I was told. The Wednesdax before last I was confused from a poisoning attempt, followed by violent vomiting at a friend’s where I had sought refuge after the attack outside my home. I could smell an overpowering smell and became confused and nauseous outside my home. I immediately rang for a cab and had to leave my husband alone who has Alzheimer’s. I have photographic evidence of all organised stalking, and DEW attacks to my body some of which are posted in PeacePink.

    I want to go home but feel frightened! Even at my friend’s, yesterday, I noted s white van similar to the one parked outside the back of my home. I lost consciousness
    Please forward to:

    Please put me in touch with a well recognised toxicologist in London UK so I can be tested for the presence of toxins and repeated poisonings

  4. I was poisoned in my food, laced into my toilet paper, purchased bottled water (whole cases), my toiletries ie hair products, bath soap, make-up etc…
    Kimberly Dionne Carlson, TI, Tucson, AZ; @KmeKimberly

Leave a Reply

