GPS-Tracking: The Nano Guardian Anti-kidnapping chip is activated when bio sensors sense distress


Here is a new generation tracking device that can be implanted into the human body. The chip is FDA-approved and functions as a RFID-chip (radio frequency identification chip) and is GPS-enabled, that is, it can track individuals down through satellites. GPS stands for Global Positioning System. The positioning is real-time, with no delays. The chip is small and usually implanted between the shoulder and the elbow area of an individual’s right arm.

Moreover, the chip can sense a person’s distress, thanks to bio-sensors.

Furthermore, the NanoGuardian chip, is able to transmit, using radio frequencies normally allocated to GSM cellular networks, a distress signal that alerts about a kidnapping taking place. It is bio-sensors that, embedded in the chip, can transmit this kind of information.

More over, the chip can monitor a person’s stress levels and heart rhythm.

This new interface represents the next evolution in the development of an implantable sensor that relies on active RF technology to continuously monitor and transmit in vivo stress levels over an extended period of time.

Is it why Targeted Individuals are constantly kept under distress? So that they can be tracked down? I have often stated that the bio-sensors or implants work best the more emotional, mental and psychological pain there is. That would explain all gang stalking and all harassment. It would mean that the TI is molded to suit the technology. As the biosensors, when “activated” also send information to a remote location, GPS tracking is also enabled. The copying of the nervous system and the mind uploading and the tracking, happen all at once.

Source: http://pdfcast.org/pdf/nanoguardian-anti-kidnapping-chip-1

17 thoughts on “GPS-Tracking: The Nano Guardian Anti-kidnapping chip is activated when bio sensors sense distress

  1. I have been researching subdermal gps tracking devices for months now, and can with this say that the do not exist. This is truly mind games, the gps signal can not penetrate water nor a person. And the rfid chip is passive that means that the reader has to be closer than a foot,,,, from the chip.. Best Regard TI-Norway

  2. There are 2 types, yes-one is passive and a person has to be near the implanted one to set the device off. That said, they also use electromagnetic frequencies to ebeam, and acoustic transducers to radio-frequencies-to the target. Some are done consensual, others are done without the person’s consent and it is illegal. They silence a person so they will appear nuts. My opinion: Stand-up, and speak-out than get a good lawyer. One maker, Verichip is located in Florida, USA

    • Now that I’ve been a TI another year, I take the statement above back. I agree with this posting. It seems they need us up, moving for the emotional, mental and psychological adrenalin. I too have went without GPS, Cellphone and electricity to no avail. They will prey upon TIs with air and ground support. According to other TIs who’ve been victimized longer, they’re getting much worse. Its the Nanotechnologies combined with wires and implants — anything for these sick universities and DARPA and others.

  3. I have been a TI since 2007.
    I believe I may have an internal bio gps tracker.
    Does anyone have more info?

  4. I traveled from city to city and state to state, using cash, changing vehicles, carrying no electronics, watch, computer or phone. I dropped all luggage, shoes, coats and bought a car within one hour for cash from a private individual whom I never made contact with before after traveling 8 hours from another state and still the OSEH followed me within 24 hours.
    I had x-rays taken of my hands, arms and neck, nothing shows, perhaps it is elsewhere in the body or I need an MRI. In the course of my harassment the perps have entered my premises daily, contaminating all of my personal belongings, my bedding and my food and once poured the chemicals directly into my hair at the base of my neck while I was sleeping; they had ample opportunity to place a nano tracker on my person.

    • thought..by recording the biological signals you emit and assigning a tracking number to your individual frequency would possibly work. I would also like to suggest to any one that is targeted that the purchase a parabolic listening device and a digital recorder, I placed mine in our garage and was able to locate the address where our attackers transmit from. A few background checks and now I can rule out God/Devil speaking to me, just some demented people spying on strangers. I am unable to stop them and they are not able to ever stop monitoring me, the microwave signals when concentrated hurt. I get very hot at times.
      The mylar emergency blankets do work. fold in half and keep away from body.
      .

    • Fred, é séria a sua observação?
      Sou vítima e sou do Brasil > as tecnologias são avançadas no mundo todo pelo poderio em governar o mundo e controlar o homem
      Nossos predadores naturais , acabaram – o homem tem armas
      O homem explora o homem
      Esse pensamento capital faz nova a forma de escravizar
      Siga a linha do raciocínio de que Américas, parte da África e Ásia são maioria de territórios saídos ou tentando sair de ditaduras
      Enquanto militarismo em poder os implantes foram involuntários por décadas, em hospitais de emergências e internações
      Por que você não verifica, ao invés de ironizar e perceber que sua afirmativa é sua mente controlada para não acreditar?…
      Entre em contato com as pessoas da página

  5. Pingback: GPS-Tracking: The Nano Guardian Anti-kidnapping chip is activated when bio sensors sense distress | Vítima de Biochips

Leave a Reply

